Subject Guides Libraries Eastern Kentucky University Skip to main content Home Page | EKU Libraries | Eastern Kentucky University

A-Z Databases

Use this guide to locate the best library databases for your research. To learn more, go to our Databases Help Guide

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
A multidisciplinary collection of videos with thousands of titles available now and 400 new titles per month. Academic Video Online: Premium allows students and researchers alike to analyze content from over 500 producers and distributors around the world.

All programming includes public performance rights.

Keep up with your academic reading with the new Browzine web app. Enjoy the same EKU subscribed content, intuitive interface, and features of the Browzine mobile app on your personal computer.

**Please note that NOT every journal is available via Browzine - you will only find titles whose publishers have given permission to share their content on this platform
Trial
A new way to search the library's online and print holdings. Let us know what you think: http://eku.libsurveys.com/edstrial
On trial throughout the spring 2017 semester.
New
eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life organized by regions, subregions, and cultures
CORE is a full-text, interdisciplinary, non-profit social repository designed to increase the impact of work in the Humanities. It includes articles, databases, syllabi, and much more, on a wide range of subjects in the humanities.
Collection of streaming videos on a variety of topics.

All programming includes public performance rights.

Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...