Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides banner EKU EKU Libraries Ask Us
Subject Guides - Debbie Whalen

Questions? Just ask!

Profile Image
Debbie Whalen
Contact Info:
Debbie Whalen
Special Collections & Archives
Library 126
859-622-1792
archives.library@eku.edu

Guides

Appalachian Studies
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Aug 6, 2013
This guide will help you find resources related to Appalachian Studies.
Tags: appalachia, appalachian_studies, mountain_life
Apparel Design and Merchandising
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
This subject guide contains library resources for students studying apparel design and merchandising.
Tags: apparel_and_merchandising, fashion
CDF 538: Research Analysis in Child and Family Studies
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
Library resources and other research help geared toward the CDF 538 students as well as those researching issues within Child and Family Studies.
Tags: cdf538
EMS 846
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
Resources for EMS 846 students
Tags: education, kentucky, local_history, primary_sources
Family & Consumer Sciences: Child and Family Studies
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
A subject guide for students in the Child and Family Program Studies Program in Family and Consumer Sciences.
Tags: child_and_family
Family & Consumer Sciences: Education
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
A subject guide for the education degree in family & consumer sciences.
Tags: child_and_family, education
General Dietetics
by Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
A subject guide for students in the General Dietetcis program in Family and Consumer Sciences.
Tags: dietetics, nutrition
History
by Ashley Cole, Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
Resources for EKU History faculty and students.
Tags: american_history, appalachian_studies, archives, eku_archives, european_history, history
Special Collections and Archives
by Jackie Couture, Ashley Thacker, Debbie Whalen - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
This guide will provide users with information on the different materials available in Special Collections and Archives.
Tags: archives, history, primary_sources
 
 
Description

  Loading...