Loading...
The most frequently-used online resources
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Articles from journals, newspapers, and magazines, along with eBooks on nearly every subject area.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
News and job listings from colleges and universities.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Journal articles and eBooks in nursing and allied health.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Journal articles, eBooks, and images primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Includes historical texts and primary sources.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Free access to NYTimes.com from 1980 to present and mobile app courtesy of EKU Libraries.
Registration required for full access, see FAQ for details.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Articles, reports, videos, and more covering different points of view on controversial issues.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Articles from journals, newspapers, and magazines, along with eBooks in nearly every social science subject area.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Legal documents at the federal and state level, including court cases, statutes, and secondary legal information.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Search libraries worldwide and request books, articles, media, and more through EKU Libraries.
