A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains a large number of journals, the majority of which are peer-reviewed, from numerous subject areas and goes as far back as 1865.
Weekly newspaper featuring academic-related news articles, information and job listings for college and university faculty and administrators. Includes current and back issues, search features, opinions & ideas, facts & figures, topics, advice, forums and events.
World's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association. Includes full text for hundreds of journals and books/monographs as well as indexing for more than 5,000 journals and the full text of more than 130 Evidence-Based Care Sheets.
Provides access to a wide variety of scholarly journals and monographs in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. Use JSTOR to find historical information rather than current articles.
"All the news that's fit to print." Unlimited access to the United States' paper of record from 1980-present.
Users should first create a complimentary account using their EKU email address at this link: http://nytimes.com/passes and selecting Eastern Kentucky University from the drop down menu.
A comprehensive, international database covering the academic, research and practice literature in over 1,900 leading psychological, psychiatric, and related publications.
Legal research database including the following: • Cases • Briefs• Statutes and Court Rules • Pleadings, Motions, and Memoranda• Regulations • Expert Witness Testimony• Administrative Decisions and Guidance • Jury Verdicts and Settlements• Trial Court Orders • Pending and Proposed Legislation• Secondary Sources (ie Law Journals) • Pending and Proposed Regulations. View Westlaw Next Tutorials
A network of library catalogs from around the world. Use this resource to find books and other materials at EKU Libraries or in other local, national and international libraries.
If EKU does not own a book or journal, use the libraries icon to determine which libraries in Kentucky have it or request the item using Interlibrary Loan.
New / Trial Online Resources
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
