Why search here? Business Source Complete is a comprehensive database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
What's included? BSC provides the full text of more than 8,800 scholarly publications, such as the Harvard Business Review, some dating from as far back as 1922.
Human Resources Abstracts contains more than 102,000 records indexing essential areas related to human resources, including human resources management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Coverage is from 1975 to the present.
Why search here?
Academic Search Complete is a great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic.
It contains a large number of journals, the majority of which are peer-reviewed, from numerous subject areas. This resource features mostly full text content, and goes as far back as 1865.
Why search here? JSTOR provides access to a wide variety of scholarly journals and monographs in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. Use JSTOR to find historical information rather than current articles.
What's included? Thousands of full-text scholarly articles, some dating back to the 1800s.
Published by the American Society for Training & Development. Committed to the development and utilization of human potential. Articles on training programs, development skills and counseling and guidance.
Published by the Society for Human Resource Management. Feature articles providing insights into innovative approaches and successful programs, commentary, compensation, legislation and news of note aimed at professionals in human resource management.