Why search here? IBISWorld is the largest publisher of industry analysis in the world, covering every segment of the economy. This information is based on official data sources, like the U.S. Census Bureau, and is updated every 3-4 months, ensuring access to the latest information.
What's included? IBISWorld is a "one-stop shop" provider of comprehensive business intelligence on over 1,200 U.S. industries. Traditionally, management, marketing, MBA, logistics/ supply chain, entrepreneurship, accounting, economics & finance groups will find the most value in the reports.
Why search here? Business Source Complete is a comprehensive database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
What's included? BSC provides the full text of more than 8,800 scholarly publications, such as the Harvard Business Review, some dating from as far back as 1922.
International sport marketing and business information provider focusing on sport participation; fan profiles; sports facilities; sport finance; sporting goods; sponsorship; marketing, media, and resources.
Single source for coverage of the nation's leading newspapers. It includes abstracting, indexing, and comprehensive full text for The Christian Science Monitor, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post. Researchers can find the information they need quickly because of the database's detailed indexing.
The only national cross-industry measure of customer satisfaction in the United States. The Index measures the satisfaction of U.S. household consumers with the quality of products and services offered by both foreign and domestic firms with significant share in U.S. markets.
The Retail Insight Center is an easy-to-use tool for exploring and gathering retail industry data.
Data in the Retail Insight Center comes from public government sources, such as the Bureau of Labor Statistics and the US Census, from NRF’s consumer research conducted by Prosper, and additional consumer data from the Monthly Consumer Survey.
The American Marketing Association (AMA) was established in 1937 by visionaries in marketing and academia. Today, the AMA has grown to be one of the largest marketing associations in the world, with over 30,000 members who work, teach and study in the field of marketing across the globe.
Founded in 1957, the Marketing Research Association is the leading and largest association of the opinion and marketing research profession, which delivers insights and intelligence to guide the decisions of companies providing products and services to consumers and businesses.