Please note that access is limited to 4 simultaneous users.
World's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals. The definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature with full-text coverage dating back to 1985.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) includes millions of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text. View PQDT Tutorials
Comprehensive source for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. The definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature. View CINAHL Tutorials
Comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 317,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. NOTE: EBSCOhost Web has links to ERIC Document Reproduction Service Full Text Documents (ED400000- ). Equivalent or Related Print Source: CIJE; RIE (Resources in Education). View ERIC Tutorials
Includes comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Contains abstracting and indexing coverage for over 475 periodicals included in Education Index as well as full text for over 150 periodicals.
Designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Includes over 60,000 bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 45,000 articles from 57 journals. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1985 to present.
BSC has full text journal articles, author profiles, company profiles, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, market research reports, product reviews, and country reports in the disciplines of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
International sport marketing and business information provider focusing on sport participation; fan profiles; sports facilities; sport finance; sporting goods; sponsorship; marketing, media, and resources.