OTS 475/HON312W/HON320W Research Guide - Hayden and Jones

World's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association. Includes full text for hundreds of journals and books/monographs as well as indexing for more than 5,000 journals and the full text of more than 130 Evidence-Based Care Sheets.

A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains a large number of journals, the majority of which are peer-reviewed, from numerous subject areas and goes as far back as 1865.

A comprehensive, international database covering the academic, research and practice literature in over 1,900 leading psychological, psychiatric, and related publications.

Topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. Full-text coverage for nearly 560 journals.

Find articles about biomedical, health, and biological topics. Includes indexing for 5,000 of the world's leading biomedical journals.

Index to specialized collection of journal articles in sociology and culture.

Offers more than 900 social work and human services journals from 1965-present. Provides indexing and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field.

Access limited to 2 users at a time.

Covers nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine. 1,050 journal titles (with over 875 titles in full-text), 12,300 full text dissertations, eBooks, evidence-based nursing content from The Joanna Briggs Institute, multicultural reports from CultureVision, study paths and the Alexander Street Press Nursing Education in Video streaming video collection.