NML is the world's largest online classical music library covering world music, jazz, film music, nostalgia, classic and contemporary rock. Streaming access to more than 23,990 CDs with more than 341,300 tracks.
Limited to 10 simultaneous users.
Videos of 1,000 hours of classical music including all forms of classical music, including major orchestral performances by leading orchestras, plus chamber music, oratorio, and solo performances, along with masterclasses and interviews with master teachers from around the world. An Alexander Street collection.
Except for films in the FILM PLATFORM channel, most programming includes limited public performance rights, which includes classroom showings and public screenings as long as no admission is charged.
Contains dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms and the pioneers of modern concert dance. An Alexander Street collection.
Except for films in the FILM PLATFORM channel, most programming includes limited public performance rights, which includes classroom showings and public screenings as long as no admission is charged.
Five hundred hours of the most important opera performances, captured on video through staged productions, interviews, and documentaries. Represent the world’s best performers, conductors, and opera houses. An Alexander Street collection.
Except for films in the FILM PLATFORM channel, most programming includes limited public performance rights, which includes classroom showings and public screenings as long as no admission is charged.