Why search here? Business Source Complete is a comprehensive database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
What's included? BSC provides the full text of more than 8,800 scholarly publications, such as the Harvard Business Review, some dating from as far back as 1922.
Why search here?
Academic Search Complete is a great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic.
It contains a large number of journals, the majority of which are peer-reviewed, from numerous subject areas. This resource features mostly full text content, and goes as far back as 1865.
The Small Business Reference Center is a comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It supports small business owners in all relevant areas from planning, financing and managing a business to exit strategies. Users also have the ability to search within specific ‘Business Topics’ and ‘Business Types’ relevant to their needs.
Single source for coverage of the nation's leading newspapers. It includes abstracting, indexing, and comprehensive full text for The Christian Science Monitor, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post. Researchers can find the information they need quickly because of the database's detailed indexing.