EconLit with Full Text contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 400 journals. Covers fields including economics, capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics.
BSC has full text journal articles, author profiles, company profiles, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, market research reports, product reviews, and country reports in the disciplines of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
Single source for coverage of the nation's leading newspapers. It includes abstracting, indexing, and comprehensive full text for The Christian Science Monitor, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post. Researchers can find the information they need quickly because of the database's detailed indexing.
World Data Analyst allows users to compare and customize data of the nations of the world.
Create your own tables and graphs comparing countries using the most recent statistics or historical statistics, which show changes in countries over time.
Easy access to printable country statistics including map, area, population, demographic and vital statistics, gross national product, and more.
Historical Statistics of the United States: Millenial Edition is a standard source for data on all aspects of American history. The Millennial Edition is divided into five sections broadly covering: population, work and welfare, economic structure and performance, economic sectors, and governance and international relations. Includes over 37,000 data series and statistics from more than 1,000 sources. Users can graph individual tables and create customized tables and spreadsheets reflecting particular areas of interest. Data is downloadable in Excel or CSV; also download entire groups of tables as a zip file.Expands and revises information provided in Historical Statistics of the United States, previously produced by the U.S. Bureau of the Census, and includes thirty years of new data and scholarship.
Login to Access Online Resources
When accessing the Libraries' online resources, you will be prompted to log in with your E-Key (EKU email) to make content available to you that is not free on the open web.
E-Key login examples:
Once you login, you should be seamlessly connected to our online resources. Please contact us if you continue to have problems so that we can help.