Staff Directory

Graphic Designer, Marketing & Development

Remote

melissa.abney@eku.edu

859-622-8733

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery 

Crabbe Library 306

sarah.adams2@eku.edu

859-622-4685

Online Resources Librarian, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Remote

jens.arneson@eku.edu

859-622-7551

Director of Access Services

Crabbe Library 226

leah.banks@eku.edu

859-622-1797

Make an appointment

Librarian, Director of Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 202B

heather.beirne@eku.edu

859-622-7374

Heather Beirne's Research Guides

Budget Specialist, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

pennie.centers@eku.edu

859-622-1370

Librarian, Associate Director of Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306B

ashley.cole@eku.edu

859-622-7358

Ashley Cole's Research Guides

Librarian, Associate Director of Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

jackie.couture@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Jackie Couture's Research Guides

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306

alyssa.cox@eku.edu

859-622-2824

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204L

kayla.davidson@eku.edu

859-622-8744

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204H-2

brittany.davis@eku.edu

859-622-6176

Librarian, Associate Director of Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 304

laura.edwards@eku.edu

859-622-1783

Laura Edwards' Research Guides

Librarian, Teaching & Learning 

Crabbe Library 204P

greg.engstrom@eku.edu

859-622-6273

Greg Engstrom's Research Guides

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 225

kenzie.ferguson@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204K

sarah.fisher@eku.edu

859-622-8417

Library Associate, Business Library, Access Services

BTC 271

richard.garland@eku.edu

859-622-7342

Web Developer, Digital Technologies, Collections & Discovery

Remote

guy.gastineau@eku.edu

859-622-3450

Librarian, Dean of Libraries

Crabbe Library 202

julie.george@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Julie George's Research Guides

Library Technology Specialist, Access Services

Crabbe Library 304

jamie.haddix@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Library Associate, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126

cherrelle.harris@eku.edu

859-622-1784

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 203

sierra.herald@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204J

clay.howard@eku.edu

859-622-3068

Clay Howard's Research Guides

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 310F

cindy.judd@eku.edu

859-622-2289

Cindy Judd's Research Guides

Assistant Librarian, Noel Studio for Academic Creativity

Crabbe Library 310J

dana.kendrick@eku.edu

859-622-2770

Library Systems Administrator, Collections & Discovery

Remote

todd.king@eku.edu

859-622-3448

Open Strategies Librarian, Collections and Discovery

Crabbe Library 323A

bailey.lake@eku.edu

859-622-1798

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204M

brad.marcum@eku.edu

859-622-1801

Brad Marcum's Research Guides

Library Specialist, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 224A

kenndra.martin@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306

kyle.mcqueen@eku.edu

859-622-1788

Librarian, Associate Director of Online Learning, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204N - Noel Studio

trenia.napier@eku.edu

859-622-8322

Trenia Napier's Research Guides

Library Specialist, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204H-3

maggie.park@eku.edu

859-622-1689

Library Specialist, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 105

alisha.rhymer@eku.edu

859-622-2617

Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204H-1

rachel.riffe@eku.edu

859-622-3170

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 203

matthew.rousey@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 203

rhonda.sallee@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 323A

linda.sizemore@eku.edu

859-622-2068

Linda Sizemore's Research Guides

Librarian, Director of Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306C

kelly.smith2@eku.edu

859-622-3062

Kelly Smith's Research Guides

Director of Library Advancement, Marketing & Development

Crabbe Library 202C

christina.stallard@eku.edu

859-622-1072

Library Specialist, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207C

justin.stewart@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Remote

rebecca.stinnett@eku.edu

859-622-8029

Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

meghan.sullivan@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Library Specialist, Collections & Discovery

Remote

amy.tabb@eku.edu

859-622-1786

Librarian, Associate Director of Digital Technologies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

859-622-3449

Cristina Tofan's Research Guides

Special Collections & Archives Librarian, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

debbie.whalen@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Debbie Whalen's Research Guides

Library Associate, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 310G

ashley.williams@eku.edu

859-622-5752

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 203

gabrielle.zdrojowy@eku.edu

859-622-1790