Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Staff Directory

Melissa Abney

Graphic Designer, Marketing & Development

Crabbe Library 310B - Noel Studio

melissa.abney@eku.edu

859-622-8733

Sarah Adams

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery 

Crabbe Library 207C

sarah.adams2@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Jens Arneson

Online Resources Librarian, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

jens.arneson@eku.edu

859-622-7551

Jens Arneson's Research Guides

Misty Bailey

Library Specialist, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 224A

misty.bailey@eku.edu

859-622-8737

Leah Banks

Director of Access Services

Crabbe Library 226

leah.banks@eku.edu

859-622-1797

Heather Beirne

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204L

heather.beirne@eku.edu

859-622-7374

Heather Beirne's Research Guides

Pennie Centers

Budget Specialist, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

pennie.centers@eku.edu

859-622-1370

Ashley Cole

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204K

ashley.cole@eku.edu

859-622-7358

Ashley Cole's Research Guides

Jackie Couture

Librarian, Associate Director of Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

jackie.couture@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Jackie Couture's Research Guides

Kayla Davidson

Library Associate, Learning Resources Center, Access Services

Crabbe Library 310G

kayla.davidson@eku.edu

859-622-1794

Brittany Davis

Library Specialist, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 224B

brittany.davis@eku.edu

859-622-6176

Laura Edwards

Librarian, Associate Director of Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

laura.edwards@eku.edu

859-622-1783

Laura Edwards' Research Guides

Dr. Greg Engstrom

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning 

Foster Building 124 - Music Library

greg.engstrom@eku.edu

859-622-6273

Greg Engstrom's Research Guides

Richard Garland

Library Associate, Business Library, Access Services

BTC 271

richard.garland@eku.edu

859-622-7342

Guy Gastineau

Web Developer, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

guy.gastineau@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Julie George

Librarian, Dean of Libraries

Crabbe Library 202

julie.george@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Julie George's Research Guides

Karen Gilbert

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204N

karen.gilbert@eku.edu

859-622-1781

Karen Gilbert's Research Guides

Jamie Haddix

Library Specialist, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

jamie.haddix@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Lauren Hamm

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

lauren.hamm@eku.edu

859-622-1789

Cherrelle Harris

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

cherrelle.harris@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Sarah Hazelmyer

Library Specialist, Reference & Instruction, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 224B

sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu

859-622-8417

Clay Howard

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204J

clay.howard@eku.edu

859-622-3068

Clay Howard's Research Guides

Brandon Isaacs

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

brandon.isaacs@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Dr. Kevin Jones

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204P

kevin.jones@eku.edu

859-622-3170

Kevin Jones' Research Guides

Cindy Judd

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 310F

cindy.judd@eku.edu

859-622-2289

Cindy Judd's Research Guides

Neil Kasiak

Oral Historian, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 105

neil.kasiak@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Todd King

Library Systems Administrator, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

todd.king@eku.edu

859-622-3448

Bailey Lake

Library Associate, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207C

bailey.lake@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Brad Marcum

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204M

brad.marcum@eku.edu

859-622-1801

Brad Marcum's Research Guides

Kenndra Martin

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

kenndra.martin@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Sara McFerron

Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

sara.mcferron@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Kyle McQueen

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

kyle.mcqueen@eku.edu

859-622-1788

Nicole Montgomery

Digital Learning Initiatives Librarian, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306C

nicole.montgomery@eku.edu

859-622-8559

Nicole Montgomery's Research Guides

Trenia Napier

Librarian, Associate Director of Programs & Outreach, Noel Studio

Crabbe Library 210Q - Noel Studio

trenia.napier@eku.edu

859-622-8322

Trenia Napier's Research Guides

Caitlyn Rahschulte

Library Associate, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126

caitlyn.rahschulte@eku.edu

859-622-8736

Sarah Richardson

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

BTC 272

sarah.richardson@eku.edu

859-622-2014

Sarah Richardson's Research Guides

Rhonda Sallee

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

rhonda.sallee@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Linda Sizemore

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 323A

linda.sizemore@eku.edu

859-622-2068

Linda Sizemore's Research Guides

Kelly Smith

Librarian, Director of Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

kelly.smith2@eku.edu

859-622-3062

Kelly Smith's Research Guides

Christina Stallard

Director of Library Advancement, Marketing & Development

Crabbe Library 202C

christina.stallard@eku.edu

859-622-1072

Becky Stinnett

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

rebecca.stinnett@eku.edu

859-622-8029

Amy Tabb

Library Specialist, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

amy.tabb@eku.edu

859-622-1786

Ashley Thacker

University Records Administrator, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 207B

ashley.thacker@eku.edu

859-622-4978

Cristina Tofan

Librarian, Director of Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Cristina Tofan's Research Guides

Debbie Whalen

Special Collections & Archives Librarian, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

debbie.whalen@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Debbie Whalen's Research Guides

Ashley Williams

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

ashley.williams@eku.edu

859-622-1790

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University