Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Melissa Abney

Graphic Designer, Marketing & Development

Crabbe Library 310B - Noel Studio

melissa.abney@eku.edu

859-622-8733

Sarah Adams

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery 

Crabbe Library 207C

sarah.adams2@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Jens Arneson

Online Resources Librarian, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

jens.arneson@eku.edu

859-622-7551

Jens Arneson's Research Guides

Misty Bailey

Library Specialist, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 224A

misty.bailey@eku.edu

859-622-8737

Leah Banks

Director of Access Services

Crabbe Library 226

leah.banks@eku.edu

859-622-1797

Heather Beirne

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204L

heather.beirne@eku.edu

859-622-7374

Heather Beirne's Research Guides

Pennie Centers

Budget Specialist, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

pennie.centers@eku.edu

859-622-1370

Ashley Cole

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204K

ashley.cole@eku.edu

859-622-7358

Ashley Cole's Research Guides

Jackie Couture

Librarian, Associate Director of Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

jackie.couture@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Jackie Couture's Research Guides

Kayla Davidson

Library Associate, Learning Resources Center, Access Services

Crabbe Library 310G

kayla.davidson@eku.edu

859-622-1794

Brittany Davis

Library Specialist, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 224B

brittany.davis@eku.edu

859-622-6176

Laura Edwards

Librarian, Associate Director of Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

laura.edwards@eku.edu

859-622-1783

Laura Edwards' Research Guides

Dr. Greg Engstrom

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning 

Foster Building 124 - Music Library

greg.engstrom@eku.edu

859-622-6273

Greg Engstrom's Research Guides

Richard Garland

Library Associate, Business Library, Access Services

BTC 271

richard.garland@eku.edu

859-622-7342

Guy Gastineau

Web Developer, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

guy.gastineau@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Julie George

Librarian, Dean of Libraries

Crabbe Library 202

julie.george@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Julie George's Research Guides

Karen Gilbert

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204N

karen.gilbert@eku.edu

859-622-1781

Karen Gilbert's Research Guides

Jamie Haddix

Library Specialist, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

jamie.haddix@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Lauren Hamm

Library Associate, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

lauren.hamm@eku.edu

859-622-1789

Cherrelle Harris

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

cherrelle.harris@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Sarah Hazelmyer

Library Specialist, Reference & Instruction, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 224B

sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu

859-622-8417

Clay Howard

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204J

clay.howard@eku.edu

859-622-3068

Clay Howard's Research Guides

Brandon Isaacs

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

brandon.isaacs@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Dr. Kevin Jones

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204P

kevin.jones@eku.edu

859-622-3170

Kevin Jones' Research Guides

Cindy Judd

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 310F

cindy.judd@eku.edu

859-622-2289

Cindy Judd's Research Guides

Neil Kasiak

Oral Historian, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 105

neil.kasiak@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Todd King

Library Systems Administrator, Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

todd.king@eku.edu

859-622-3448

Bailey Lake

Library Associate, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207C

bailey.lake@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Brad Marcum

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

Crabbe Library 204M

brad.marcum@eku.edu

859-622-1801

Brad Marcum's Research Guides

Kenndra Martin

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

kenndra.martin@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Sara McFerron

Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services

Crabbe Library 202C

sara.mcferron@eku.edu

859-622-1778

Kyle McQueen

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

kyle.mcqueen@eku.edu

859-622-1788

Nicole Montgomery

Digital Learning Initiatives Librarian, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 306C

nicole.montgomery@eku.edu

859-622-8559

Nicole Montgomery's Research Guides

Trenia Napier

Librarian, Associate Director of Programs & Outreach, Noel Studio

Crabbe Library 210Q - Noel Studio

trenia.napier@eku.edu

859-622-8322

Trenia Napier's Research Guides

Caitlyn Rahschulte

Library Associate, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126

caitlyn.rahschulte@eku.edu

859-622-8736

Sarah Richardson

Reference & Instruction Librarian, Teaching & Learning

BTC 272

sarah.richardson@eku.edu

859-622-2014

Sarah Richardson's Research Guides

Rhonda Sallee

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

rhonda.sallee@eku.edu

859-622-1790

Linda Sizemore

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian, Collection Strategies, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 323A

linda.sizemore@eku.edu

859-622-2068

Linda Sizemore's Research Guides

Kelly Smith

Librarian, Director of Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

kelly.smith2@eku.edu

859-622-3062

Kelly Smith's Research Guides

Christina Stallard

Director of Library Advancement, Marketing & Development

Crabbe Library 202C

christina.stallard@eku.edu

859-622-1072

Becky Stinnett

Library Associate, Discovery & Metadata, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

rebecca.stinnett@eku.edu

859-622-8029

Amy Tabb

Library Specialist, Collections & Discovery

Crabbe Library 203

amy.tabb@eku.edu

859-622-1786

Ashley Thacker

University Records Administrator, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 207B

ashley.thacker@eku.edu

859-622-4978

Cristina Tofan

Librarian, Director of Technology & Data

Crabbe Library 304

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

859-622-2033

Cristina Tofan's Research Guides

Debbie Whalen

Special Collections & Archives Librarian, Special Collections & Archives

Crabbe Library 126B

debbie.whalen@eku.edu

859-622-1792

Debbie Whalen's Research Guides

Ashley Williams

Library Assistant, Circulation, Access Services

Crabbe Library 207A

ashley.williams@eku.edu

859-622-1790

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University