Skip to main content

Library Liasons to Departments

Jens Arneson

Jens Arneson, Librarian, Discovery and Access, Collections and Discovery ServicesPhilosophy and Religion, Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy

jens.arneson@eku.edu

Heather Beirne

Ashley Cole

History, PsychologyAshley Cole's picture

ashley.cole@eku.edu
Zoom with Ashley

Jackie Couture

Biological SciencesJackie Couture's picture

jackie.couture@eku.edu

Laura Edwards

Dr. Greg Engstrom

Music, TheaterGreg Engstrom's picture

greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Zoom with Greg

Julie George

Geosciences Julie George's picture

julie.george@eku.edu

Dr. Kevin Jones

Mathematics and StatisticsKevin Jones's picture

Engineering, Technology, Aviation, and Computer Networking (Department of Applied Engineering and Technology)

 

kevin.jones@eku.edu
Zoom with Kevin

Brad Marcum

Brad Marcum, Librarian, Distance Education Program Officer, Public ServicesSocial Work

brad.marcum@eku.edu
Zoom with Brad

Nicole Montgomery

SociologyNicole Montgomery's picture

nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Zoom with Nicole

Trenia Napier

Communications, EnglishTrenia Napier's picture

trenia.napier@eku.edu

Linda Sizemore

Linda Sizemore's pictureGovernment, Paralegal Studies

linda.sizemore@eku.edu

Cristina Tofan

Computer Science, Women and Gender StudiesCristina Tofan's picture

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

Debbie Whalen

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University