Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Liaisons Directory: Home

Library Liaisons to Departments, Programs, and Offices
Subject Librarian Phone Email
African & African American Studies Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Agriculture Jackie Couture 859-622-1792 jackie.couture@eku.edu
American Sign Language and Interpreter Education Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Anthropology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Appalachian Studies Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Applied Engineering & Technology Kevin Jones 859-622-3170 kevin.jones@eku.edu
Applied Human Sciences Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Art & Design Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Asian Studies Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Astronomy Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Biology Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Business Kayla Davidson 859-622-1794 kayla.davidson@eku.edu
Chemistry Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Communication Trenia Napier 859-622-8322 trenia.napier@eku.edu
Computer Science Cristina Tofan 859-622-2033 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Criminal Justice Nicole Montgomery 859-622-8559 nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Education Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Emergency Medical Care Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
English Trenia Napier 859-622-8322 trenia.napier@eku.edu
Environmental Health Science Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Exercise & Sport Science Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Family History & Genealogy Jackie Couture 859-622-1792 jackie.couture@eku.edu
Fire Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
First Year Writing Trenia Napier 859-622-8322 trenia.napier@eku.edu
Forensic Science Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Geosciences Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Global Hospitality & Tourism Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Government & Law Linda Sizemore 859-622-2068 linda.sizemore@eku.edu
Health Promotion & Administration Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
History Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Homeland Security Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Honors Kevin Jones 859-622-3170 kevin.jones@eku.edu
Justice, Policy, & Leadership Nicole Montgomery 859-622-8559 nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Languages, Cultures, & Humanities Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Library Science Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Kevin Jones 859-622-3170 kevin.jones@eku.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Military Science Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Music Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Nursing Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Occupational Safety Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Occupational Therapy/Occupational Science Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Philosophy & Religion Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Physics Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Police Studies Nicole Montgomery 859-622-8559 nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Political Science Linda Sizemore 859-622-2068 linda.sizemore@eku.edu
Psychology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Recreation & Park Administration Karen Gilbert 859-622-1781 karen.gilbert@eku.edu
Safety, Security & Emergency Management Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Social Justice Nicole Montgomery 859-622-8559 nicole.montgomery@eku.edu
Social Work Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Sociology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Theatre Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Traffic Safety Institute Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Veterans Studies Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Women & Gender Studies Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu

 

Student Support Programs and Offices Liaison Phone Email
Blackboard

Brad Marcum

Nicole Montgomery

859-622-1800

859-622-8559

brad.marcum@eku.edu

nicole.montgomery@eku.edu

Career Services Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Center for Student Accessibility Cristina Tofan 859-622-2033 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
CIEGE Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Communication & Brand Management

Christina Stallard

Cristina Tofan

859-622-1072

859-622-2033

christina.stallard@eku.edu

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

Corbin Regional Campus Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Distance Education Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
FCT&L Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
First Year Courses Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
GEEKS Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Graduate School Laura Edwards 859-622-1783 laura.edwards@eku.edu
Honors Kevin Jones 859-622-3170 kevin.jones@eku.edu
IDC Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Information Technology Cristina Tofan 859-622-2033 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Manchester Regional Campus Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Model Lab Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
President's Office Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Provost Office Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Student Outreach and Transition Office (SOTO) Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Student Success Center Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Veteran Affairs Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu

 

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University