Skip to Main Content

Liaisons Directory: Home

Library Liaisons to Departments, Programs, and Offices
Subject Librarian Phone Email
African & African American Studies Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Agriculture Jackie Couture 859-622-1792 jackie.couture@eku.edu
American Sign Language & Interpreter Education Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Anthropology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Appalachian Studies Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Applied Engineering & Technology Jens Arneson 859-622-7551 jens.arneson@eku.edu
Applied Human Sciences Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Art & Design Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Asian Studies Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
Astronomy Jens Arneson 859-622-7551 jens.arneson@eku.edu
Aviation Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Biology Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Business Kayla Davidson

Bailey Lake

859-622-1794

859-622-1798

kayla.davidson@eku.edu

bailey.lake@eku.edu

Chemistry Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Communication Dana Kendrick 859-622-2770 dana.kendrick@eku.edu
Computer Science Cristina Tofan 859-622-3449 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Construction Management Bailey Lake 859-622-1798 bailey.lake@eku.edu
Criminal Justice Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Education Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Emergency Medical Care Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
English Dana Kendrick 859-622-2770 dana.kendrick@eku.edu
Environmental Health Science Rachel Riffe 859-622-3170 rachel.riffe@eku.edu
Exercise & Sport Science Laura Edwards 859-622-1783 laura.edwards@eku.edu
Family History & Genealogy Jackie Couture 859-622-1792 jackie.couture@eku.edu
Fire Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
First Year Writing Dana Kendrick 859-622-2770 dana.kendrick@eku.edu
Forensic Science Brittany Davis 859-622-6176 brittany.davis@eku.edu
Geosciences Jens Arneson 859-622-7551 jens.arneson@eku.edu
Global Hospitality & Tourism Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu
Government & Law Linda Sizemore 859-622-2068 linda.sizemore@eku.edu
Health Promotion & Administration Rachel Riffe 859-622-3170 rachel.riffe@eku.edu
History Kayla Davidson 859-622-8744 kayla.davidson@eku.edu
Homeland Security Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Honors Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Justice, Policy & Leadership Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Languages & Cultural Studies Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Library Science Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Cristina Tofan 859-622-3449 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Medical Laboratory Science Rachel Riffe 859-622-3170 rachel.riffe@eku.edu
Military Science Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Music Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Nursing Rachel Riffe 859-622-3170 rachel.riffe@eku.edu
Occupational Safety Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Occupational Therapy/Occupational Science Rachel Riffe 859-622-3170 rachel.riffe@eku.edu
Philosophy & Religion Kayla Davidson 859-622-8744 kayla.davidson@eku.edu
Physics Jens Arneson 859-622-7551 jens.arneson@eku.edu
Police Studies Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Political Science Linda Sizemore 859-622-2068 linda.sizemore@eku.edu
Psychology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Recreation & Park Administration Laura Edwards 859-622-1783 laura.edwards@eku.edu
Safety, Security & Emergency Management Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Social Work Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Sociology Sarah Hazelmyer 859-622-8417 sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
Theatre Greg Engstrom 859-622-6273 greg.engstrom@eku.edu
Traffic Safety Institute Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Veterans Studies Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu
Women & Gender Studies Debbie Whalen 859-622-1792 debbie.whalen@eku.edu

 

Student Support Programs and Offices Liaison Phone Email
Career Services Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Center for Student Accessibility Cristina Tofan 859-622-2033 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
CIEGE Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Communication & Brand Management Christina Stallard

Cristina Tofan

859-622-1072

859-622-2033

christina.stallard@eku.edu

cristina.tofan@eku.edu

Corbin Regional Campus Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
EKU Online Trenia Napier 859-622-8322 trenia.napier@eku.edu
FCT&L Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
First Year Courses Ashley Cole 859-622-7358 ashley.cole@eku.edu
GEEKS Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Graduate School Laura Edwards 859-622-1783 laura.edwards@eku.edu
Honors Kelly Smith 859-622-3062 kelly.smith2@eku.edu
Information Technology Cristina Tofan 859-622-2033 cristina.tofan@eku.edu
Instructional Design Center (IDC) Trenia Napier 859-622-8322 trenia.napier@eku.edu
Manchester Regional Campus Brad Marcum 859-622-1800 brad.marcum@eku.edu
Model Lab Cindy Judd 859-622-2289 cindy.judd@eku.edu
President's Office Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Provost Office Julie George 859-622-1778 julie.george@eku.edu
Student Outreach and Transition Office (SOTO) Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Student Success Center Leah Banks 859-622-1797 leah.banks@eku.edu
Veteran Affairs Clay Howard 859-622-3068 clay.howard@eku.edu