History Research Guide

Find Non-Western Primary Sources

Best Bets

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

Best Bets

The Times (London) is a valuable primary source for research on Modern East Asian history. EKU Libraries has the London Times from 1788.

Finding research in newspapers without knowing the specific date can be a time consuming process. If an index is available it will save you a lot of time. We offer a number of indexes to the London Times microfilm:

The Times (London) and its indexes are all available in physical format only on the 3rd floor of the library in the Government Documents area. If you need assistance with using the indexes or microfilm, please stop by the Library Help Desk in the Main Lobby of the library.

Additional Resources

Best Bets

Additional Resources

Best Bets

Newspapers

The Times (London) is a valuable primary source for research on Modern East Asian history. EKU Libraries has the London Times from 1788.

Finding research in newspapers without knowing the specific date can be a time consuming process. If an index is available it will save you a lot of time. We offer a number of indexes to the London Times microfilm:

The Times (London) and its indexes are all available in physical format only on the 3rd floor of the library in the Government Documents area. If you need assistance with using the indexes or microfilm, please stop by the Library Help Desk in the Main Lobby of the library.

Additional Resources

Best Bets

The Times (London) is a valuable primary source for research in Russian history. EKU Libraries has the London Times from 1788.

Finding research in newspapers without knowing the specific date can be a time consuming process. If an index is available it will save you a lot of time. We offer a number of indexes to the London Times microfilm:

The Times (London) and its indexes are all available in physical format only on the 3rd floor of the library in the Government Documents area. If you need assistance with using the indexes or microfilm, please stop by the Library Help Desk in the Main Lobby of the library.

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University