Searches can be limited by psychology-related categories, including age group, methodology, classification codes and population groups. Articles are from APA-published journals, the Educational Publishing Foundation and more.
Indexes current and historical articles related to the growth and development of children through the age of 21. Includes book reviews and abstracts from hundreds of journals, technical reports, and books.
Designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
The largest database of scholarly and non-academic literature for the field of education, with content dating back to 1966. It includes education-related documents, journal articles, program descriptions and evaluations, research reports and surveys, curriculum and teaching guides, and instructional materials.
A great place to start your search for both popular and scholarly articles on almost any topic. It contains a large number of journals, the majority of which are peer-reviewed, from numerous subject areas and goes as far back as 1865.
Can't find the full text?
If you don't see a link to the .pdf of an article, try one of the following: