Why search here? Business Source Complete is a comprehensive database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
What's included? BSC provides the full text of more than 8,800 scholarly publications, such as the Harvard Business Review, some dating from as far back as 1922.
Why search here? IBISWorld is the largest publisher of industry analysis in the world, covering every segment of the economy. This information is based on official data sources, like the U.S. Census Bureau, and is updated every 3-4 months, ensuring access to the latest information.
What's included? IBISWorld is a "one-stop shop" provider of comprehensive business intelligence on over 1,200 U.S. industries. Traditionally, management, marketing, MBA, logistics/ supply chain, entrepreneurship, accounting, economics & finance groups will find the most value in the reports.
Why Search here? Mergent Online is an online database featuring a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents.
What's included? Containing hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
Morningstar® Investment Research Center offers real-time access to comprehensive data and independent analysis on thousands of investments, spanning mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and closed-end funds.
FITA provides resources, benefits and services to the international trade community and useful tools to help you do business globally. This site contains country profiles, free market reports, and links to other websites relating to all aspects of international trade.
The Data Centre contains over 1,000 types of indicators and raw data on education, literacy, science and technology, culture and communication. The UIS collects the data for more than 200 countries and territories from Member States and international organizations.
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union situated in Luxembourg. Its task is to provide the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions.