BSC has full text journal articles, author profiles, company profiles, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, market research reports, product reviews, and country reports in the disciplines of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
Single source for coverage of the nation's leading newspapers. It includes abstracting, indexing, and comprehensive full text for The Christian Science Monitor, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post. Researchers can find the information they need quickly because of the database's detailed indexing.
Morningstar® Investment Research Center offers real-time access to comprehensive data and independent analysis on thousands of investments, spanning mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and closed-end funds.
International sport marketing and business information provider focusing on sport participation; fan profiles; sports facilities; sport finance; sporting goods; sponsorship; marketing, media, and resources.
Key Business Ratios lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
Key Business Ratios Archives are made possible through over one million financial statements in the D&B Financial Information Base. This file consists of U.S. corporations, partnerships and proprietorships both public and privately owned, in all size ranges, and includes over 800 different lines of business as defined by the U.S. Standard industrial Classification (SIC) code numbers. Our data is collected weekly, maintained daily, and constantly edited and updated.
Data visualization tool for public company filings. Rank and Filed gathers data from EDGAR, indexes it, and returns it in formats meant to help investors research, investigate and discover companies on their own.
The SEC’s EDGAR database provides free public access to corporate information, allowing you to quickly research a company’s financial information and operations by reviewing registration statements, prospectuses and periodic reports filed on Forms 10-K and 10-Q. You also can find information about recent corporate events reported on Form 8-K but that a company does not have to disclose to investors.
BigCharts is the world's most comprehensive and easy-to-use investment research Web site, providing access to professional-level research tools such as interactive charts, quotes, industry analysis and intraday stock screeners, as well as market news and commentary.
Call Number: Contains composite financial data on manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, service, and contracting lines of business. Arranged by NAICS code, this work makes it possible to compare one company's performance relative to other companies in the same line of business.
Contains composite financial data on manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, service, and contracting lines of business. Arranged by NAICS code, this work makes it possible to compare one company's performance relative to other companies in the same line of business.
Provides information about the inception, emergence and current status of new and established industries and business segments that are pioneering new technologies, introducing break-through marketing strategies or implementing innovative means of serving new markets. Consists of detailed profiles newer industries, such as biometrics, risk management services, satellites, specialty tourism, and others.
The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) is the standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy.