Skip to main content

About Us

Alex Murphy (2012)

2012 Dick Mayo Allen Award Presented

Alex Murphy

Congratulations 2012 Dick Mayo Allen Scholarship winner Alex Murphy! Murphy is a history education major. The $250 Friends-funded award is presented annually to a library student employee who demonstrates excellent work ethic and dedication. 

To learn how you can support the Dick Mayo Allen initiative, visit our Support page.

EO/AA Statement | Privacy Statement | 103 Libraries Complex Crabbe Library Richmond, KY 40475 | (859) 622-1790
© 2020 All rights reserved Eastern Kentucky University